new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
The seven-member Expedition 64 crew | by NASA Johnson
Back to favorites

The seven-member Expedition 64 crew

iss064e020858 (Jan. 6, 2021) --- The seven-member Expedition 64 crew poses for a portrait inside the International Space Station's Kibo laboratory module from JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Module). From left are, NASA astronauts Shannon Walker, Victor Glover and Kate Rubins; Roscosmos cosmonauts Sergey Ryzhikov and Sergey Kud-Sverchkov; NASA astronaut Michael Hopkins; and JAXA astronaut Soichi Noguchi. Glover and Hopkins are wearing white uniforms that commemorate the NASA human spaceflight programs Mercury, Gemini, Apollo, Apollo-Soyuz, Space Shuttle, Shuttle-Mir, International Space Station and Commercial Crew.

29 faves
Taken on January 6, 2021